Reference Memorandum for Agenda 7

(Remunerations for the Auditors)

In 2023, the Company and Subsidiary (Thai Rung Textile Company Limited) have acquired the services of Ms.Nongram Laohaareedilok, Certified Public Accountant Registration No.4334, Mrs.Pornthip Lertthanongsak, Certified Public Accountant Registration No.7633, Ms.Sunanta Khumsuk Certified Public Accountant Registration No.8207 and Ms.Chamaporn Rodloytook Certified Public Accountant Registration No.9211, of AST Master Company Limited, to be the auditor for the Company and Subsidiary. Either one of the auditors are authorized to audit the financial statements of the Company and the Subsidiary.

Remuneration	2019		2020		2021		2022		2023		2024	
	TTI	TRT										
Annual Auditing	430,000	300,000	430,000	300,000	430,000	300,000	430,000	300,000	430,000	300,000	430,000	300,000
Financial Statement Evaluation												
(3 Quarters)	250,000	220,000	250,000	220,000	250,000	220,000	250,000	220,000	250,000	220,000	250,000	220,000
Combined Financial Statement												
Evaluation (3 Quarters)	70,000	-	70,000	-	70,000	-	70,000	-	70,000	-	70,000	-
Combined Financial	50,000	-	50,000	-	50,000	-	50,000	-	50,000	-	50,000	-
Total	800,000	520,000	800,000	520,000	800,000	520,000	800,000	520,000	800,000	520,000	800,000	520,000

The compensation fees for the 5 year services are as the table below

Remarks: TTI Is Thai Textile Industry Public Company Limited

TRT Is Thai Rung Textile Company Limited (Subsidiary)

This year, the Audit Committee has evaluated and recommends the Shareholders to appoint Ms.Nongram Laohaareedilok, Mrs.Pornthip Lertthanongsak, Ms.Sunantha Khumsuk and Ms.Chamaporn Rodloytook of AST Master Company Limited to be the auditors of the Company and let either one audit and certify the Company's financial statements. Both auditors are from the same company and have performed their duties with integrity all along. Most importantly, both auditors are not related in any way to the Company and Subsidiary and do not have any conflict of interests.

Auditing History

Ms. Nongram Laohaareedilok	Auditor	2007-2011			
		2012–2015 and			
		2016-2023			
Mrs. Pornthip Lertthanongsak	Auditor	2019-2023			
Ms. Sunantha Khumsuk	Auditor	2021-2023			
Ms. Chamaporn Rodloytook	Auditor	2019-2023			